BrothersJudd.com
Loading

Home | Reviews | Blog | Daily | Glossary | Orrin's Stuff | Email

Listen to a bestseller for $7.49 at audible.com!
Download and Listen to any Audiobook for only $7.49. Save 50% for 3 months on over 100,000 Titles.


(Reviewed:)

Grade: (A+)

  

Websites:

See also:

War
Thomas Fleming Links:

    -AUTHOR SITE: Thomas Fleming
    -Liberty! (PBS)
    -BOOKNOTES: The New Dealers' War by Thomas Fleming (C-SPAN, August 26, 2001)
    The most ruinous allied policy of the Second World War (Thomas Fleming, December 2001, History Today)
    The Plot Against America: What if FDR lost re-election to a pro-German Lindbergh in 1940? (THOMAS FLEMING, October 7, 2004, Wall Street Journal)
    Stop with the Hindsight ... Or Should We Rerun All Our Wars? (Thomas Fleming, 4-19-04, History News Network)
    General Clark's the Wrong Kind of General (Thomas Fleming, 10/27/03, History News Network)
    In Nearly All of Our Wars We've Made Serious Mistakes (Thomas Fleming. 9/24/03, History News Network)
    What We're Grappling with in Iraq Is Woodrow Wilson's Legacy (Thomas Fleming, 9-08-03, History News Network)
    What We're Grappling with in Iraq Is Woodrow Wilson's Legacy (Thomas Fleming, 9-08-03, History News Network)
    Donald Rumsfeld Was More Right than Wrong About the American Revolution and Its Aftermath (Thomas Fleming, 7/28/03, History News Network)
    You Want Propaganda?: Now This Is a Story About Propaganda (Thomas Fleming, 6-23-03, History News Network)
    -INTERVIEW: Thomas Fleming on the government experiment (PBS, The Duel)
    -PROFILE: High-Flying Tales (Tom Deignan, 1/20/2003, Publishers' Weekly)
    -PROFILE: Idealism vs. realism: Historian Thomas Fleming to deliver Abraham S. Burack Lecture (Hope Green, 9/28/01, BU Bridge)
    -PROFILE: Thomas Fleming--NJ-born Historian and Novelist (Get NJ)
    -REVIEW: of New Dealers' War (David Gordon, Mises Review)
    -REVIEW: of New Dealers' War (Christopher Westley, Mises Review)
    -REVIEW: of New Dealers' War (Richard M. Ebeling,, Future of Freedom Foundation)
    -REVIEW: of New Dealers' War ()
    -REVIEW: of New Dealers' War ()
    -REVIEW: of New Dealers' War ()
    -REVIEW: of The Illusion of Victory: America in World War I (Patrick J. Buchanan)

Book-related and General Links:



    -The German Conspiracy to Destroy Hitler 1938-1944
    -PROFILE: 'Why my friends felt they had to kill Hitler': Sixty years after the bungled attempt by the German resistance to kill the F├╝hrer, a survivor, Inga Haag tells David Smith and Walter Harris of her role in the plot (David Smith and Walter Harris, July 11, 2004, The Observer)

Comments: